Democratic Party of Dodge County

Follow us on Facebook Twitter

Dodge Dems

Meetings are the 1st Wednesday of every month.
7PM at Landmark Credit Union.

Campaign Office is located at 221 Front St. and is open 4pm-7pm M-F & 10am-4pm Sat & Sun.

Members of the Democratic Party of Dodge County strive to build an open, just, and strong society where all citizens have equal opportunities to live meaningful, secure lives, and work actively for open and responsive government accountable to the needs and will of the people.

Dodge County is split into two state senate districts (13 and 14) and three assembly districts (37, 39, and 42).  At the federal level, Dodge County is split between the 5th Congressional District (Rep. Jim Sensenbrenner - R) and the 6th Congressional District (Rep. Glenn Grothman - R). You can locate and contact your representatives here.  For more details, see interactive maps here.

Regular membership meetings are held on the 1st Wednesday of each month. Unless otherwise noted on the events calendar, meetings are held at 7PM at 221 Front St., Beaver Dam.


Jim Zahn, Chair

Lori Brereton, Vice Chair

Vivian Levensohn, Secretary

Kathy Berkvam, Treasurer


2016 Dodge Dems Officers

2016 Dodge Dems Officers (from left to right).  Jim Zahn, Chair; Kathie Berkvam, Treasurer; Vivian Levensohn, Secretary; Lori Brereton, Vice-Chair